Maples Health Care
HomeAbout UsServicesOur ProfessionalsContact UsCareers

(304) 327-2485
Skilled Nursing   Rehabilitation
Long Term Care   Assisted Living
Celebrating 30 Years of Quality Care

Our Team
Administrator
Elizabeth Lockett BSN, RN, NHA
(304-817-5160)
elockett@mapleshealthcare.com
Director of Nursing
Pamela Guidi RN
(304-817-5151)
pguidi@mapleshealthcare.com
Director of Social Services
Sherry Bradley LSW
(304-817-5163)
sbradley@mapleshealthcare.com
Activity Director
Melisa Bowyer
(304-817-5162)
mbowyer@mapleshealthcare.com
Medical Records
Angie Lewis
(304-817-5159)
alewis@mapleshealthcare.com
Assisted Living
Theresa Parsell LPN Charge Nurse
(304-817-5169)
tparsell@mapleshealthcare.com
Dietary Manager
Deidra Thompson
(304-817-5157)
dthompson@mapleshealthcare.com
Bookkeeper
Carol Farmer
(304-817-5150)
cfarmer@mapleshealthcare.com
Director of Environmental Services
Larry Silcox LPN
(304-327-2485) Ext. 235
lsilcox@mapleshealthcare.com
Director of Admissions
Chandra Cox LPN
(304-327-2485) Ext. 292
ccox@mapleshealthcare.com